Alumni Association

         SVNCE Alumni Association was founded in the year 2014. Every year, youngsters with dreams to scale great heights enter this esteemed institution and pass out into the corporate world as professionals. These youngsters have metamorphosed themselves into distinguished professionals with expertise par excellence in their respective disciplines. These alumni have grown in stature and stand today as role models worth emulation. With their accomplishments in several fields, they have kept the SVNCE flag flying high. Svnceans are proud to see the kind of alumni it owns and the transformations they have made for themselves and to the alma mater.

Aims and Objectives

.To promote and foster interaction between the Alumni themselves and also between the alumni and present students.

.To encourage the Alumni to take active and abiding interest in the work and progress of the institute.

.To establish scholarships to help the needy and deserving students.

.To institute awards for outstanding project works, research papers or other professional activities by the students of the institute. Also to suitably recognize outstanding social and community services by the Alumni and the students.

.To organise activities of civic or charitable nature to increase public awareness on the role of technology in value addition to the economic and social development of the nation.

.To perform lawful activites that are conductive or incidental to the attainment of the above objectives and/or beneficial to the interests of the institute and the Alumni.

.To take advantage of developing technologies in achieving the aims and objects of the Association.

PatronSri Subhash Vasu (General Secretary)
PresidentDr. Ganesh Halan  (Principal)
Vice-PresidentDr. Benny Thomas&nbps; (Professor, Dept of Electrical & Electronics Engineering)
Vice- PresidentDr. Jayapradeep
SecretaryDivya V  (Assistant Professor, Dept of Computer Science & Engineering)
Joint-SecretaryDr. Chithra V S  (Associate Professor, Dept of Civil Engineering)
Joint-SecretaryAthira Das  (Assistant Professor, Dept of Civil Engineering)
TreasurerKrishnadas R  (Assistant Professor, Dept of Mechanical Engineering)
Executive Members

                                   Dr. D F Melvin Jose         Mr. Smith P S        Mr. Ratheesh Kumar

                                                 Mr. Sasikumar K        Ms. Gayathri Thambi